Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


The Years 1 to 10 are the years of compulsory schooling and there is an essential learning curriculum (national) in each of the Key Learning Areas.  We call Years Prep to Year 3 Early Years, Years 4-6 Middle Phase, Years 7-10 Junior Secondary  and Years 11 & 12 Senior Phase.